Conference Committees

Conference Chair

Robert Goldberg, Ph.D. (robert.goldberg@nasa.gov)
     NASA Glenn Research Center, Clevland, OH

Symposia Chairs
Symposium 1 - Granular Materials in Space Exploration

Phil Metzger, Ph.D. (philip.metzger@ucf.edu)
     University of Central Florida

Symposium 2 - Exploration and Utilization of Extra-Terrestrial Bodies

Robert P. Mueller (rob.mueller@nasa.gov)
     NASA Kennedy Space Center, Cape Canaveral, FL
Kris Zacny, Ph.D. (zacny@honeybeerobotics.com)
     Honeybee Robotics, Pasadena, CA

Symposium 3 - Advanced Materials and Designs for Hydraulic, Earth, and Aerospace Structures

An Chen, Ph.D. (achen@iastate.edu)
     Iowa State University, Ames, IA
Hongyu Zhou, Ph.D. (hongyu.zhou@uah.edu)
     University of Alabama-Huntsville, Huntsville, AL

Symposium 4 - Structures in Challenging Environments: Dynamics, Controls, Smart Structures, Health Monitoring, and Sensors

Ramesh B. Malla, Ph.D., F.ASCE  (mallar@engr.uconn.edu)
     University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT
Gangbing Song, Ph.D. (gsong@central.uh.edu)
     University of Houston, Houston, TX

Student Paper Competition

Chris Skonieczny, Ph.D. (kskoniec@encs.concordia.ca)
     Concordia University, Montreal, Canada

Sponsorships

Paul van Susante, Ph.D. (pjvansus@mtu.edu)
     Michigan Technological University, Houghton, MI
Sean Scully (sscully@asce.org)
     ASCE Sponsorship Team

Proceedings Editors

Robert Goldberg, Ph.D. (robert.goldberg@nasa.gov)
     NASA Glenn Research Center, Cleveland, OH
Ramesh Malla, Ph.D. F.ASCE (mallar@engr.uconn.edu)
     University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT
Alaina Roberts, P.E. (alaina.d.roberts@boeing.com)
     The Boeing Company

Missouri University of Science and TechnologyMissouri University of Science and Technology  |  Founded 1870 
Distance and Continuing Education  |  216 Centennial Hall  |  Rolla MO 65409
Contact Us   |  573-341-6222  |  ©2015