Previous Conferences
 

ASCE Earth and Space Conference
Organized by Missouri University
of Science and Technology

Phone: (573) 341-4200
Fax: (573) 341-4992
Email: earthspaceconf@mst.edu

Conference Committees

Conference Chair

Robert Goldberg, PhD(robert.goldberg@nasa.gov)
NASA Glenn Research Center, Cleveland, OH

Symposia Chairs
Symposium 1 - Granular Materials in Space Exploration

Phil Metzger, PhD (philip.metzger@ucf.edu)
University of Central Florida

Symposium 2 - Exploration and Utilization of Extra-Terrestrial Bodies

Robert P. Mueller (rob.mueller@nasa.gov)
NASA Kennedy Space Center, Cape Canaveral, FL and
Kris Zacny, PhD (zacny@honeybeerobotics.com)
Honeybee Robotics, Pasadena, CA

Symposium 3 - Advanced Materials and Designs for Hydraulic, Earth, and Aerospace Structures

An Chen, PhD (achen@iastate.edu)
Iowa State University, Ames, IA and
Hongyu Zhou, PhD (hongyu.zhou@uah.edu)
University of Alabama-Huntsville, Huntsville, AL

Symposium 4 - Structures in Challenging Environments: Dynamics, Controls, Smart Structures, Health Monitoring, and Sensors

Ramesh B. Malla, PhD, F.ASCE  (mallar@engr.uconn.edu)
University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT and
Gangbing Song, PhD (gsong@central.uh.edu)
University of Houston, Houston, TX

Student Paper Competition

Chris Skonieczny, PhD (kskoniec@encs.concordia.ca)
Concordia University, Montreal, Canada

Sponsorships

Paul van Susante, PhD (pjvansus@mtu.edu)
Michigan Technological University, Houghton, MI and
Sean Scully (sscully@asce.org)
ASCE Sponsorship Team

Missouri University of Science and TechnologyMissouri University of Science and Technology  |  Founded 1870 
Distance and Continuing Education  |  216 Centennial Hall  |  Rolla MO 65409
Contact Us   |  573-341-6222  |  ©2015